Academy Leadership

Ms. Corinne Jacobson


Ms. Alison Stone

Assistant Headmaster

Ms. Michelle Jensen »

Dean of Academics & Interventionist

Mr. Joe Page

Athletic Director

Academy Support Staff

Academy Support Staff

Ms. Erin Hudson

Office Manager

Ms. Jacqueline Curtis

Academy Giving Manager

Ms. Lisa Reinhardt

Academy Giving Associate/Office Assistant

Ms. Emily Podborny

Front Office

Records & Attendance

Ms. Sandra Brogan

Front Office

Records & Attendance

Ms. Jenne McGinnis

School Nurse

Exceptional Student Services

Special Education - Exceptional Student Services

Board of Directors